Home Page About Us FAQs Training Newsroom Downloads Contact Us Links Projects Vacancies Find Clubs Events
Cymraeg
Log in
North Wales Regional Office West Wales Regional Office South East Wales Regional Office
Mission Statement Who are we What we are What we do location

Who we are

Name: Jane O’Toole
Position: Chief Executive Officer
Email: janeo@clybiauplantcymru.org
Name: Lauren Taylor
Position: Finance Manager
Email: laurent@clybiauplantcymru.org
Name: Shelley Jenkins
Position: Administration Manager & PA to the CEO
Email: shelleyj@clybiauplantcymru.org
Name: Sonia Wearne
Position: National Training Manager
Email: soniaw@clybiauplantcymru.org
Name: Helen Williams
Position: Translator
Email: helenw@clybiauplantcymru.org
Name: Pawel Grzyb
Position: Finance Assistant
Email: pawelg@clybiauplantcymru.org
Name: Karamjeet Kaur
Position: Finance Assistant
Email: kamk@clybiauplantcymru.org
Name: Sandra Engstrom
Position: Finance Assistant
Email: sandrae@clybiauplantcymru.org
Free Membership