Home Page About Us FAQs Training Newsroom Downloads Contact Us Links Projects Vacancies Find Clubs Events
Cymraeg
Log in
North Wales Regional Office West Wales Regional Office South East Wales Regional Office

Regional Team

Name: Lyn Francis
Position: Regional Manager, South East Wales
Email: lynf@clybiauplantcymru.org
Name: Karen Attfield
Position: Childcare Business Development Officer, RCT & Merthyr Tydfil
Email: karena@clybiauplantcymru.org
Name: Craig Thomas
Position: Childcare Business Development Officer, Newport & Training Officer, South East Wales
Email: craigt@clybiauplantcymru.org
Name: Naomi Evans
Position: Childcare Business Development Officer, Newport (Currently on maternity leave)
Email: naomie@clybiauplantcymru.org
Name: Ffion Haf
Position: Childcare Business Development Officer, Newport & Merthyr Tydfil
Email: ffionh@clybiauplantcymru.org
Name: Lucy Hall
Position: Training Officer, South East Wales
Email: lucyh@clybiauplantcymru.org
Name: Matthew Jenkins
Position: Training Officer, South East Wales (maternity cover)
Email: matthewj@clybiauplantcymru.org
Name: Sarah Turton
Position: Training Officer, South East Wales (currently on maternity leave)
Email: saraht@clybiauplantcymru.org
Name: Carol Charles
Position: Support Worker, Newport
Email: carolc@clybiauplantcymru.org
Name: Jane Waters
Position: Administrator
Email: janew@clybiauplantcymru.org
Name: Katarzyna Klos
Position: Administrator
Email: katk@clybiauplantcymru.org
Name: Ailsa Bines
Position: Administrator, South East Wales
Email: ailsab@clybiauplantcymru.org
Name: Caitlin Perry
Position: Administrator, South East Wales
Email: caitlinp@clybiauplantcymru.org
Free Membership