Home Page About Us FAQs Training Newsroom Downloads Contact Us Links Projects Vacancies Find Clubs Events
Cymraeg
Log in
North Wales Regional Office West Wales Regional Office South East Wales Regional Office

Regional Team

Name: Hayley Timms
Position: Regional Manager, West Wales (maternity cover)
Email: hayleyt@clybiauplantcymru.org
Name: Alex Fudge
Position: Regional Manager, West Wales
Email: alexf@clybiauplantcymru.org
Name: Karen Hunt
Position: Childcare Business Development Officer, Pembrokeshire
Email: karenh@clybiauplantcymru.org
Name: Terena Davies-Tommason
Position: Childcare Business Development Officer, Carmarthenshire
Email: terenat@clybiauplantcymru.org
Name: Sian Jewell
Position: Childcare Business Development Officer, Swansea
Email: sianj@clybiauplantcymru.org
Name: Catrin Goodwin
Position: Training Officer, West Wales
Email: catring@clybiauplantcymru.org
Name: Kim Wilson
Position: Administrator
Email: kimw@clybiauplantcymru.org
Free Membership